Notre équipe



team

Omar Ngadi

Président, Fondateur d’ARB & Amoureux de l’Afrique
team

Camelea Ngadi Boukili

General Manager
Email : c.n.boukili@arb-assurance.com
team

Tarik Ngadi

Marketing manager
Email : T.ngadi@arb-assurance.com
team

Mohammed Laarraf

Treaty & Accounts Manager
Email : m.laarraf@arb-assurance.com
team

Sophia Ngadi

Responsable Commerciale
Email : s.ngadi@arb-assurance.com
team

Madiha Benhar

Technico Commerciale
Email : m.benhar@arb-assurance.com
team

Fatima Chater

Reinsurance Facultative Manager
Email : f.chater@arb-assurance.com
team

Hakima Kaddouri

Technico Commerciale
Email : h.kaddouri@arb-assurance.com
team

Latifa Boukhrais

Production et Recouvrement
Email : l.boukhraiss@arb-assurance.com
team

Hamza Ommari

Gestionnaire Sinistres
Email : h.ommari@arb-assurance.com
team

Wafaa Saadi

Géstionnaire réassurance
Email : w.saadi@arb-assurance.com
team

Saad Hajji

Gestionnaire Sinistres
Email : s.hajji@arb-assurance.Com
team

El Mehdi Baiaich

Gestionnaire Sinistres
Email : em.baiaich@arb-assurance.com